Words of Truth, Thoughts of Truth

Donetsk and Lugansk people's republics and Zaporozhye and Kherson regions sign treaties to join Russia.

On Friday 5 Tishrei 5783 leaders of the Donetsk People's Republic, the Lugansk People's Republic, the Zaporozhye Region and the Kherson Region met with Russian President Vladimir Putin in the Grand Kremlin Palace to sign accession treaties to join the Russian Federation. President Putin said "As you know, referendums have been held in the Donetsk and Lugansk people's republics and the Zaporozhye and Kherson regions. The ballots have been counted and the results have been announced. The people have made their unequivocal choice. Today we will sign treaties on the accession of the Donetsk People's Republic, Lugansk People's Republic, Zaporozhye Region and Kherson Region to the Russian Federation. I have no doubt that the Federal Assembly will support the constitutional laws on the accession to Russia and the establishment of four new regions, our new constituent entities of the Russian Federation, because this is the will of millions of people.".

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Google News

The 7 Noahide laws.